<

CHS Contact Information

Principal Jennifer Boren jennifer.boren@canyonisd.net
Associate Principal;
504 Coordinator
Brandi Sanderson brandi.sanderson@canyonisd.net
Assistant Principal (A-L) Blake Hurst blake.hurst@canyonisd.net
Assistant Principal (M-Z) Eric Gomez eric.gomez@canyonisd.net
Assistant Principal (Attendance) Mark McCulloch mark.mcculloch@canyonisd.net
Counselor (A-H) Kelli Frock kelli.frock@canyonisd.net
Counselor (I-R) Cheryl Hukill cheryl.hukill@canyonisd.net
Counselor (S-Z);
Dual Credit
Chris Fant chris.fant@canyonisd.net
Counselor – College & Career Readiness Cory Gropp cory.gropp@canyonisd.net
Testing Coordinator Allison Kleman allison.kleman@canyonisd.net
Diagnostician Tamra Copeland tamra.copeland@canyonisd.net
Liaison Officer Daniel Roach daniel.roach@canyonisd.net
Attendance Jennifer Douglass jennifer.douglass@canyonisd.net
Registrar Carrah Sparks carrah.sparks@canyonisd.net
Nurse Paige Tucker paige.tucker@canyonisd.net
Cafeteria Manager Lisa Martinez lisa.martinez@canyonisd.net