Pre-AP/AP Summer Assignments
Summer 2018

Class

Teacher

E-mail Address

Assignment

Algebra I Pre-AP Marlene Taylor marlene.taylor@canyonisd.net Click here
Algebra II Pre-AP Machelle Knoll machelle.knoll@canyonisd.net  Click here
AP Calculus AB Logan Fabela logan.fabela@canyonisd.net None
AP Calculus BC Logan Fabela logan.fabela@canyonisd.net None
Biology Pre-AP Tara Schilling tara.schilling@canyonisd.net None
Tessa Westbrook tessa.westbrook@canyonisd.net
AP Biology Cortney Shaller cortney.shaller@canyonisd.net Click here
Chemistry Pre-AP JaCee Copeland jacee.copeland@canyonisd.net Click here
Computer Science Pre-AP Lance Culbert lance.culbert@canyonisd.net None
AP Computer Science A Lance Culbert lance.culbert@canyonisd.net None
English I Pre-AP Lee Stafford lee.stafford@canyonisd.net  None
English II Pre-AP Leslee Justice leslee.justice@canyonisd.net Click here
Sharlyn Pernell sharlyn.pernell@canyonisd.net
AP English III Ellen Ward ellen.ward@canyonisd.net Click here
AP English IV Heather Hale heather.hale@canyonisd.net Click here
Geometry Pre-AP Kelli Mooring kelli.mooring@canyonisd.net Click here
AP Physics I Tara Sloan tara.sloan@canyonisd.net Click here
Pre-Calculus DC/Pre-AP Logan Fabela logan.fabela@canyonisd.net Click here
Spanish II Pre-AP Rubi Perez rubi.perez@canyonisd.net None
Spanish III Pre-AP Rubi Perez rubi.perez@canyonisd.net None
AP Spanish IV Rubi Perez rubi.perez@canyonisd.net None
AP Spanish V Rubi Perez rubi.perez@canyonisd.net None
AP Statistics Machelle Knoll machelle.knoll@canyonisd.net None
World Geography Pre-AP Andrew Neighbors andrew.neighbors@canyonisd.net None